Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Thomas L. Jones II, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

The Spine Institute of Southeast Texas

Thomas L. Jones II, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon location in Pearland, Bellaire, & Lake Jackson, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Thomas L. Jones II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Jones II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andreas L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Had to have a second surgery after I did not listen to the doc and did something I should not have done . The second surgery went of course with out any problems. Again his bedside manners are A+, what you don't see to often anymore. With him you still get individual care. the Office staff and surgery nurse are 1st class. At my age I been thru many doctors, but Dr Jones A+. Just one advice, listen what he says and do what he says. Thanks Dr.Jones
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Nice dr..
Brice H.
Submitted 03/17/19
I still hurt but everything seems to be working like it Supposed to
Andreas L.
Submitted 02/14/19
After my first back surgery by a different Doctor, my back problem came back after 5 month, so I choose to see another back surgent, Dr.Thomas Jones. He took the time not just to repair my back problem but he also took the time to find the root cause of my issue. He is one of the most professional Doctor I dealt with.He has fantastic bedside manners, he took care of me from the start to finish. He has the most wonderful office staff, who always greets you with a smile and are top notch.
Shelly H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Jones is an exceptional surgeon. He and his staff are attentive to the needs of their patients. My surgery was a great success and I am completely pain free and able to get back to doing the activities I love. I highly recommend him!
Christian S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Long wait (1 hour twenty minutes) but great doc.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Jones’s made me feel comfortable. He was informative of my condition explained everything.
Maureen K.
Submitted 10/19/18
Loved Dr. Jones! Very friendly and easy to talk with. Just by what he said I could tell he was very skilled and I feel confident with him as my surgeon. Came highly recommended.
Monica S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasant, and very good bed side manners.
Chet D.
Submitted 09/21/18
I am fully recovered from my L5/S1 disc replacement surgery and ready to write a review. I could not be happier with the outcome. I am pain free now for the first time in over 18 years. Every back situation is different but Dr. Jones identified my problem, had confidence in the procedure, and he and all the others involved did an outstanding job taking care of me. I am healed. Thank you Dr. Jones - this is a life changing experience for me and I am so grateful. God Bless!
Doris M.
Submitted 09/17/18
It was an enlightening experience. I enjoyed my appointment and the knowledge I gained.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/22/18
The office was clean the staff was so friendly. That is really a plus. Dr Jones was very helpful and explained it all to me. And my appointment was on time and not waiting in lobby after your appointment time. Wonderful!!
Maria G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Simply amazing great doctor and staff as well !
Estella F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very pleasant and professional staff.
Peggy V.
Submitted 07/17/18
My son was blessed to be able to be referred to Dr Thomas Jones. I say this for so many reasons. Initially my son was referred to a doctor who was useless and told my son to basically live on Advil and gave my then 16yr old son no other treatment for his L5/S1 disk bulge. Other than an MRI, there was no follow up care. When issues worsened after he graduated from high school, we were referred to Dr. Thomas who started my son on a protocol (per insurance requirements). When my son could no longer tolerate the sciatic nerve pain he lived with every day, we talked to Dr Thomas and 2 wks later (early November) my son had a minimally invasive lumbar surgery. He went into the surgery with his pain level between 8-10
Virginia P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Met Dr. Jones for the first time last week re my back. I've met with 2 other Drs. re the problem and Dr. Jones explained the problem the best. He recommended treatment and answered all of my questions. Even though I saw him an hour after my appointment time, he was worth the wait! Highly recommend!